Zaytoven & Chief Keef Release ‘GloToven’ Joint Project

(AllHipHop News) Veteran producer Zaytoven has added another collaborative album to his discography. In 2018 alone, he produced full projects by Lecrae, Future, and Usher.

Zay’s latest joint effort comes in the form of GloToven. The Trap Music pioneer and Glo Gang leader Chief Keef worked together on the 12-track collection.

“It’s one of my favorite albums because it challenges me to produce with youthful, unorthodox creativity,” stated Zaytoven. 18-year-old rapper Lil Pump is the only guest feature on GloToven.

GloToven Tracklist

  1. 3rd Person
  2. Old Heads and Regretful Hoes (featuring Lil Pump) 
  3. Batman
  4. Ain’t Gonna Happen
  5. Fast
  6. Spy Kid
  7. F What the Opp Said
  8. Petty
  9. Han Han
  10. Sneeze
  11. Posse
  12. What Can I Say

Source link